Choice

Kitchen sink, I’m in the market for one. This will be the first kitchen sink that I’ve selected. Chuck has always recycled someone else’s cast off sink for our use. Now I must CHOOSE a sink. I feel privileged and overwhelmed.

sinksearch

CHOICE….. I did not choose my parents, the time of my birth, or the desires, strengths, and weaknesses of my being. I have chosen many plans but according to Proverbs 16:9, the Lord is establishing my steps. This is my constant reminder that God’s ways are not my ways, His ways and thoughts are higher! So, regarding the sink…. I’ve researched, perused pictures, and carefully narrowed the field.   Now I won’t be surprised if Chuck finds one he’s had stashed in the barn for years.

About found4sure

I like to write. I think too much!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Choice

  1. josofoto says:

    I’m SO excited to see this blog and these posts. YAY!! I’m so excited for the transformation of the kitchen.

  2. found4sure says:

    In the Eucharista vein, I am thankful for your encouragement, for there are many trains of thought that would quickly derail my plan, and, I am thankful that Chuck has been rejuvenated to tackle the project!

Leave a Reply

