SKEERED

paisleypatternLately I feel like God may have enlivened some dreaming and planning in me.  My instinct is to reply, “it’s too scary,  the economy, society, and the world are all so uncertain and volatile.”  Now I know that God isn’t skeered or insecure, He mastered the blueprints.  When I am faithless, He remains faithful.  Can I get an Hallelujah up in here?!!  So I will hold on, stay close, and see what doors open and what doors close.

The Son is the image of the invisible God, the firstborn over all creation. in him all things were created: things in heaven and on earth, visible and invisible, whether thrones or powers or rulers or authorities; all things have been created through him and for him.  He is before all things, and in him all things hold together.    Colossians 1: 16-17

 

About found4sure

I like to write. I think too much!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

