Power of the Son

anotherpainting

every cell of my skin receives you
penetrate my every pore
the core of my being was waiting
I heard your voice beyond the gray
and your warmth restores
like you said it would.
I’m held through the storms!
creation’s orchestra
moving through the score
reverberating tones of destiny
fluttering straight into me
Son of life, sun of warmth.

robin, 2013

About found4sure

I like to write. I think too much!
This entry was posted in Health, Life and Times, love, Mental Health, Nature, Poetry, spirituality, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

